Join Over 60 Dating for FREE to contact jeepnn and tens of thousands of members now! Join Free Now

jeepnn: Searching for someone who sees the glass half full
Available only
to logged in members
Username : jeepnn
Gender & Age: Man, 64
Seeking: Woman 57 - 65
Located in : Lynnwood, WA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I retired the end of 2012 and still not used to it......too much free time on my hands. Friends warned me not retire in the winter, now I know why. It's much easier to stay busy when the weather is better. Camping is my #1 hobby (R.V.) , which could include fishing, off road 4x4's, events or just sight seeing throughout the N.W. I have enough hobbys that I'm not a "couch potato" but learning to "play" on a fixed income sometimes challanging. I have 4 kids and 7 grandkids (all local) so family is important.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Widowed
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Sign up for free
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me