Join Over 60 Dating for FREE to contact modelaman44 and tens of thousands of members now! Join Free Now

Available only
to logged in members
Username : modelaman44
Gender & Age: Man, 69
Seeking: Woman 60 - 70
Located in : Madison, WI, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I was born and raised in Madison. I have been self employed in the antique business for 41 years and I still work, not because I have to but because I look forward to it every morning. Good news, I have very good help and get to leave when ever I want to. Bad news, I don't have anyone to go with me. I have been single for six years and am able, and capable, of living alone but it would be a lot more fun with a close special partner. I am 6' 2" and 212 pounds and in very good physical condition. I really am only interested in a very fit and active partner because I have many more years to go and want to enjoy life fully with her. I have three grown children who all live in Madison and I've very close to them. My interests and a must for my partner are spending time in northern Wisconsin in the summer and making trips to the gulf coast of Florida during the winter months for a couple weeks at a time. I enjoy Sunday cookouts, my rescue dog, outdoor activities at my hunting cabin in northe  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Very / Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Sign up for free
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: White or gray
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Conservative
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me