Join Over 60 Dating for FREE to contact Sharon2grade and tens of thousands of members now! Join Free Now

Sharon2grade: A single mother looking for a new love of my life.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Sharon2grade
Gender & Age: Woman, 52
Seeking: Woman 52 - 59
Located in : Adamsville, TN, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am 52 years old and own my own farm complete with horses, dogs and cats. I am in the medical field and enjoy making a difference in peoples lives. I am mother to an eight year old daughter who is well behaved and does well in a private school. I personally enjoy horseback riding, camping, going to the movies and enjoy museums, painting, the theater, opera, ballet, concerts, going to the right church and expanding my education.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Widowed
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Methodists
Language: English
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me